联系我们line

阁下所希望联络的业务部门




集装箱贸易
一般事项
香港销售/东南亚地区销售
香港
梁伟恒
电话 +852 2439 9272
传真 +852 2612 4101
Email Henry.Leung@brigantinegroup.com

中国大陆地区事項
中国/深圳
李翠英
电话 +86 755 8785 5065
传真 +86 755 8785 5063
Email Mary.Li@brigantinegroup.com

台湾销售
高雄
韩宗达
电话 +886 7 822 5609
传真 +886 7 831 9742
Email Michael.Han@brigantine.com.tw

大洋洲地区
新西兰
James Scott
电话 +64 9 948 4943
Email James@oceaniacontainers.com

零件销售
销售
香港
梁伟恒
电话 +852 2439 9272
传真 +852 2612 4101
Email Henry.Leung@brigantinegroup.com

中国及海外地区
宋启娟
电话 +86 755 8785 5066
传真 +86 755 8785 5063
Email Mia.Song@brigantinegroup.com

货柜服务
华东地区
盛晓松
电话 +86 21 6182 0185
传真 +86 21 6182 0136
Email Hanson.Sheng@brigantinegroup.com

 
华北地区
唐晓波
电话 +86 532 8605 9158
传真 +86 532 8605 8632
Email Tony.Tang@brigantinegroup.com

大连
马志雄
电话 +86 411 8759 7686
Email MaZhiXiong@jl-brg.cn

青岛
唐晓波
电话 +86 532 8605 9158
传真 +86 532 8605 8632
Email Tony.Tang@brigantinegroup.com

天津
陈旭
电话 +86 22 2570 7470
传真 +86 22 2570 8435
Email TJNBGCSMNG@goldlion-cy.com

华南地区
何智
电话 +86 755 2527 9462
传真 +86 755 2527 9027
Email George.He@brigantinegroup.com

香港
李振強
电话 +852 2435 2594
传真 +852 2497 9432
Email Roger.Li@brigantinegroup.com

台湾
Chuang Yun Ching
电话 +886 7 822 5608
传真 +886 7 831 9742
Email Yunching.Chuang@brigantine.com.tw

污油处理
中国/深圳
魏长曦
电话 +86 755 2528 9469
Email Roger.Wei@brigantinegroup.com