聯繫我們line

閣下所希望聯絡的業務部門




集裝箱貿易
中國大陸及香港地區
中國
魯翠
電話 +86 158 1866 1462
Email Lucy.Lu@brigantinegroup.com

東南亞/大洋洲/歐洲地區
香港
梁偉恆
電話 +852 6737 3880
Email Henry.Leung@brigantinegroup.com

馬來西亞
法茲利
電話 +60 129 973 159
Email fadzli@brigantinegroup.com

東亞地區 (台灣/韓國/日本)
台灣
石金蘭
電話 +886 932 724 013
Email Amy.Shih@brigantinegroup.com

美洲地區
中國
宋啟娟
電話 +86 136 3268 0939
Email Mia.Song@brigantinegroup.com

零件銷售
全世界
中國
宋啟娟
電話 +86 136 3268 0939
Email Mia.Song@brigantinegroup.com

 

貨櫃服務
華東地區
盛曉松
電話 +86 21 6182 0185
傳真 +86 21 61820136
Email Hanson.Sheng@brigantinegroup.com

 
華北地區
唐曉波
電話 +86 532 8605 9158
傳真 +86 532 8605 8632
Email Tony.Tang@brigantinegroup.com

大連
馬志雄
電話 +86 411 8759 7686
Email Leo.Ma@brigantinegroup.com

青島
唐曉波
電話 +86 532 8605 9158
傳真 +86 532 8605 8632
Email Tony.Tang@brigantinegroup.com

天津
陳旭
電話 +86 22 2570 7470
傳真 +86 22 2570 8435
Email TJNBGCSMNG@goldlion-cy.com

華南地區
何智
電話 +86 755 2527 9462
傳真 +86 755 2527 9027
Email George.He@brigantinegroup.com

基隆
李振強
電話 +852 2435 2594
傳真 +852 2497 9432
Email Roger.Li@brigantinegroup.com

污油處理
中國/深圳
魏長曦
電話 +86 755 2528 9469
Email Roger.Wei@brigantinegroup.com