聯繫我們line

閣下所希望聯絡的業務部門




集裝箱貿易
一般事項
香港銷售/東南亞地區銷售
香港
梁偉恆
電話 +852 2439 9272
傳真 +852 2612 4101
Email Henry.Leung@brigantinegroup.com

中國大陸地區事項
中國/深圳
李翠英
電話 +86 755 8785 5065
傳真 +86 755 8785 5063
Email Mary.Li@brigantinegroup.com

台灣銷售
高雄
韓宗達
電話 +886 7 822 5609
傳真 +886 7 831 9742
Email Michael.Han@brigantine.com.tw

大洋洲地區事項
新西蘭
James Scott
電話 +64 9 948 4943
Email James@oceaniacontainers.com

零件銷售
銷售
香港
梁偉恆
電話 +852 2439 9272
傳真 +852 2612 4101
Email Henry.Leung@brigantinegroup.com

中國及海外地區
宋啟娟
電話 +86 755 8785 5066
傳真 +86 755 8785 5063
Email Mia.Song@brigantinegroup.com

貨櫃服務
華東地區
盛曉松
電話 +86 21 6182 0185
傳真 +86 21 61820136
Email Hanson.Sheng@brigantinegroup.com

 
華北地區
唐曉波
電話 +86 532 8605 9158
傳真 +86 532 8605 8632
Email Tony.Tang@brigantinegroup.com

大連
馬志雄
電話 +86 411 8759 7686
Email MaZhiXiong@jl-brg.cn

青島
唐曉波
電話 +86 532 8605 9158
傳真 +86 532 8605 8632
Email Tony.Tang@brigantinegroup.com

天津
陳旭
電話 +86 22 2570 7470
傳真 +86 22 2570 8435
Email TJNBGCSMNG@goldlion-cy.com

華南地區
何智
電話 +86 755 2527 9462
傳真 +86 755 2527 9027
Email George.He@brigantinegroup.com

基隆
李振強
電話 +852 2435 2594
傳真 +852 2497 9432
Email Roger.Li@brigantinegroup.com

台灣地區
Chuang Yun Ching
電話 +886 7 822 5608
傳真 +886 7 831 9742
Email Yunching.Chuang@brigantine.com.tw

污油處理
中國/深圳
魏長曦
電話 +86 755 2528 9469
Email Roger.Wei@brigantinegroup.com