Contact Usline

Which Business Unit/ Department do you want to find?




Container Equipment Trading
General
Hong Kong Sales/South East Asia Sales
Hong Kong
Henry Leung
Phone +852 2439 9272
Fax +852 2612 4101
Email Henry.Leung@brigantinegroup.com

China Area Co-ordinator
China/Shenzhen
Mary Li
Phone +86 755 8785 5065
Fax +86 755 8587 5063
Email Mary.Li@brigantinegroup.com

Taiwan Sales
Kaohsiung
Michael Han
Phone +886 7 822 5609
Fax +886 7 831 9742
Email Michael.Han@brigantine.com.tw

Oceania Sales
New Zealand
James Scott
Phone +64 9 948 4943
Email James@oceaniacontainers.com

Spare Parts Salestop
Sales
Hong Kong
Henry Leung
Phone +852 2439 9272
Fax +852 2612 4101
Email Henry.Leung@brigantinegroup.com

China & Overseas
Mia Song
Phone +86 755 8785 5066
Fax +86 755 8785 5063
Email Mia.Song@brigantinegroup.com

Container Services
General
East China Area
Hanson Sheng
Phone +86 21 6182 0185
Fax +86 21 6182 0136
Email Hanson.Sheng@brigantinegroup.com

North China Area
Tony Tang
Phone +86 532 8605 9158
Fax +86 532 8605 8632
Email Tony.Tang@brigantinegroup.com

Dalian
Leo Ma
Phone +86 411 8759 7686

Email MaZhiXiong@jl-brg.cn

Qindao
Tony Tang
Phone +86 532 8605 9158
Fax +86 532 8605 8632
Email Tony.Tang@brigantinegroup.com

Tianjin
Shawn Chen
Phone +86 22 2570 7470
Fax +86 22 25708435
Email TJNBGCSMNG@goldlion-cy.com

South China Area
George He
Phone +86 755 2527 9462
Fax +86 755 25279027
Email George.He@brigantinegroup.com

Hong Kong
Roger Li
Phone +852 2435 2594
Fax +852 2497 9432
Email Roger.Li@brigantinegroup.com

Taiwan
Chuang Yun Ching
Phone +886 7 822 5608
Fax +886 7 831 9742
Email Yunching.Chuang@brigantine.com.tw

Oil sludge
General
China/Shenzhen
Roger Wei
Phone +86 755 2528 9469
Email Roger.Wei@brigantinegroup.com